The Fragrance Shop

Unit 14, Guildhall Shopping Centre, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST16 2BB
Tel: 01785 253150
Website: www.thefragranceshop.co.uk

 

Opening hours

Mon - Sat: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sun & Bank Holidays: 10.30am - 4.30pm

 

Map & Directions >
The Fragrance Shop

Our Christmas Opening Hours

Thursday 7th December: 9am - 8pm
Sunday 10th December: 10.30am - 4.30pm
Thursday 14th December: 9am - 8pm
Sunday 17th December: 10.30am - 4.30pm
Monday 18th December: 9am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 19th December: 9am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 20th December: 9am - 5.30pm
Thursday 21st December: 9am - 8pm
Friday 22nd December: 9am - 5.30pm
Saturday 23rd December: 9am - 5.30pm
Sunday 24th December: 10.30am - 4.30pm

 

About Us

Established in 1994, The Fragrance Shop is the UK’s largest independent fragrance retailer. With over 175 stores nationwide showcasing over 130 sought-after fragrance brands, including Hugo Boss, Armani and Yves Saint Laurent to Calvin Klein and Paco Rabanne, you’re sure to find the perfect gift for that special someone or as a treat just for you.

 

The Fragrance Shop prides itself on delivering outstanding customer service and is a Feefo Gold Trusted Merchant for the second year running. The friendly team at the Stafford store are always on hand with their fragrance expertise to help make finding the perfect fragrance a hassle free, enjoyable experience.

 

No time to browse? No problem, you can order online and collect from your nearest store with their FREE Click and Collect service. See more at http://www.thefragranceshop.co.uk/click-and-collect.aspx

 

Whether it’s a brand new fragrance you want to try out or your signature scent, you are sure to find it in-store or online today.

 

 

Find The Fragrance Shop on Facebook or follow them on Twitter.

 

Enjoy Card Discounts

There are currently no offers at The Fragrance Shop

Job Vacancies

There are currently no job vacancies at The Fragrance Shop

Map & Directions


 

Contact Us | Privacy and Cookies Policy